5 Stars – Read the Reviews!

plumber in jimboomba review

 

https://www.facebook.com/BossPlumbingAU/?fref=ts

 

Steven Atkinson reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 13 February 

I have been living in the Jimboomba area for 20 years and have had a lot of tradies out over that time. Adam at Boss Plumbing is among the best of them. Asides the fact he is a nice guy, his service is honest and very professional.
I had a leaky pipe inside a wall cavity since I built my house 20 years ago and Adam was the first to find the actual problem and fix it.
Cannot recommend Adams services highly enough.

Robyn Darrell Armstrong reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star

What a lovely bloke! I am still in shock, contacted Adam last night (via email on his website) he contacted us straight away and came out to us in Logan Village on Monday afternoon with the job done. Didn’t cost us an arm and a leg (which is a nice change for tradies). Highly recommend to the local community. Fantastic guy honest, reliable and trust worthy. Thank you Adam!

Sharron Kemp Anderson reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 4 January 

Ok so this came recommended to us we had a water emergency late at night and Adam responded quickly answering my call at 5.50am the next morning. He turned up when he said he would and went above and beyond until the job was done and done right. No excessive charges or services for things we did not require just an honest tradesman who is a credit to himself and his business name. Do not hesitate if you’re looking for a plumber then this guy is your man to do the job! Well done Adam I can have a shower tonight !

Lee Unwin reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 30 January 
Thank you Adam from Boss Plumbing for coming to our rescue! We had water pouring from our shower head late Friday arvo and he was here within an hour. He did the most cost effective repair for us but still with aesthetics and practicality in mind. I would highly recommend Boss Plumbing and it was great to be able to use a local business!

Tess McMullen reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 19 October 2015
It was the Sunday lunchtime of the Labour Day long weekend & our grey water pump decided it wanted to retire – for good. Monday was a public holiday…ironically that’s always when something breaks & you need a tradie to fix it! I figured we’d have no luck getting a plumber on Sunday & if we did, the call out fee would cost a few hundred dollars & then some & we would be without a pump till at least Tuesday. I called Adam from Boss Plumbing who was out working at a job. He told us he’d be there by 3pm & come over, look at the broken grey water pump & the call out fee was the same as a normal weekday! He was extremely punctual, looked at the pump, verdict – it needed replacing. Adam had bought his own spare grey water pump & hooked it up so we had a working pump until he could return with a new replacement pump. We were genuinely impressed & very appreciative by his awesome customer service. He returned on the Tuesday, arrived promptly on time, fitted the new replacement pump. He was courteous, honest, reliable, punctual, was amazing to deal with & so much cheaper than many other local plumbers! We’d highly recommend Adam from BOSS Plumbing & intend to use him for future new plumbing work in our new property, fitting plumbing to the sheds, stables etc. Awesome “old school” service like Boss plumbing is a rarity these days. Thanks a million, mate! Appreciated. Regards Josh & Tess.

Marissa Athos 27th October Totally agree with you Josh & Tess my hubby and I moved back to Sydney and wish I could bring Adam here…he could teach tradies here how to run a business and be polite professional punctual reliable honest…luckily he is still looking after our home which is now rented in Munruben

Rebecca Lisyak reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 29 January 
Highly recommend to everyone! Adam came out at very short notice even in bad weather to help us with a water pump issue- he was so quick, prices were great and the service was above and beyond. Thank you Adam, will not use another plumber again!

Juanita Fletcher reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 7 December 2015 
Contacted Adam after he had knocked off for the arvo, within 15mins he turned up at my door. He spent some time checking out the issue I had, gave some advice and was the most friendly professional tradie I’ve used! No hesitation in using Adam in the future or recommending him to anyone else.

Niki Kruger reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 24 February at 07:36
Another happy, satisfied customer! Thank you so much for your friendly and professional service, and for doing such a fantastic job. It’s easy to support local business, when they do such a great job Adam, Jimboomba is lucky to have Boss Plumbing smile emoticon

Mon Campbell reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 8 March at 18:53 
Can’t recommend Adam and Boss Plumbing enough! He did 2 callouts in one day for us and made it seem like it was no effort. He went above and beyond. Thank you so much! You’re our number one plumber!

Shonna Veamatahau reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 5 March at 11:22
Not only is Adam a local plumber but he is also very much lives a local spirit. He came out to us free of charge to help us resue and possum stuck in a drain pipe. We thank him for taking the time to help out. Great community spirit, great plumber. Thank you adam.

Nick Young reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 25 October 2015 
How great is Adam. Sunday evening and I called him his reply was I will see you in 15 mins and the call out fee was a weekday rate. He did not even rush the job and explained everything to me and my young son , I plan to have him back out soon to replace all the tap washers and would recommend him to any one it is not very often I have a great experience with tradesmen but his work and service is fantastic

Claire Wilkinson reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 20 January 
Adam provided us with awesome same day service nothing was too much trouble if you are wanting reliability give Adam a call you won’t be disappointed! Thank again For your help smile emoticon

Tracey Smith reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 20 August 2015 ·
The best!
Adam was here within minutes of my call to him! Completed the job quickly and explained everything to my 17 yo son whilst i was called away to the phone.
Adam even refused payment because it was such a simple job for him.
People like this deserve to be acknowledged for their generosity and community spirit.
I hope your business continues to thrive. ..you deserve it.
Thank you so much Adam.

Arwen Elem reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 4 November 2015 ·
Thank you for the great job in replacing the cistern in our rental property. You’ve been prompt in your responses and arrived on time to the job. We will be keeping you in our recommendations for future needs.

Denise Burdett-Jones reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 6 January 
Hands down easily a 5 star rating for Adam at BOSS Plumbing! Sorted out our blocked sewer problem quickly and efficiently, then on to investigate the blockage in our storm water drains, solution planned. Highly recommend this local business.

Andrew Cousins reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 7 March at 12:22 
This bloke is an absolute champ! Turned up on time & advised me of what need doing no charge. Would highly recommend to anyone I know!

Eluned Lloyd reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 12 August 2015
Adam came out late one evening when my toilet was blocked and backed up – definitely a huge problem if you’re fresh out of hospital and on diuretics. He was terrific – did a great job unblocking the toilet and was courteous and easy to work with. Highly recommended! Thanks Adam!

Alison Thompson reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 19 August 2015
Adam came to my house and advised me about my roof. He didn’t charge me for the visit, and was really helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

Kim Stevens reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 6 October 2015
Awesome job , thanks for helping me out on such short notice , really appreciate it.
Highly recommend this guy thanks again

Tara Rasmussen reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 23 August 2015 
“FANTASTIC ” what else can I say other than, You Couldnt ask for a more reliable, honest and a all round top bloke … thanks Adam for all your hard work. We really appreciate it.

Helen Adendorff reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 30 October 2015 
Reliable, punctual and very helpful. We have used him twice and are happy with his service. Recommend.

Marni Minton reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 25 August 2015 
Adam is fantastic. He is reliable, honest & delivers on what he says he’ll do. He also takes the time to explain things & in a way that you understand. His pricing is fair & reasonable too. We would have no hesitation in recommending Adam Boss Plumbing for any work.

Bianca Carroll reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 12 October 2015 
Great professional service with a personal touch. Genuine tradesman & quality work without the excess pricetag

Michael Abbot reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 17 February
Adam is an excellent plumber! Great service and great rates!

Fortunata Burgo reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 26 June 2015 
Friendly , prompt , professional plumber . Was here within a few hrs of me calling and after hrs , Fixed vanity water leak quickly & professionally Answered all my questions on quote for bathroom Reno so we could understand . Would highly recommend Boss plumbing . Thanx Adam

Debbie Lockhart reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 5 March at 11:23 
Reliable plumber, great customer service. Thanks Adam and BOSS plumbing!

Danielle Dunn reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 23 August 2015
Great service, great price, very efficient would definately recommend this service

April Whittam reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 29 June 2015 
Adam from Boss Plumbing was excellent! Came out on a Sunday with only a few hours notice and everything is working really well. Definitely recommend A+++

Penny Chenoweth reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 23 August 2015 
A job well done and lovely prompt service and excellent communication, thank you smile emoticon

Jenny Crawford reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 9 July 2015 
Thanks for your great customer service Adam! Very thorough and professional! Definitely give Boss plumbing a ring for fantastic local service!

Katreen Stephenson reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 19 August 2015 
Honest genuine reliable, great service great prices

Michelle Hughes reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 18 August 2015
Very impressed with prompt reply and great service. Excellent rates. Thanks again.

Kylie Hughes reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 20 April 2015 
Thanks Adam for a fantastic job, really appreciate how quickly you were able to get my job done. I definitely recommend Boss Plumbing to anyone in need of a plumber.

Tommy Thewizard Smith reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 13 June 2015 
Top service, arrived within a hour of me calling him, would highly reccomend to anyone

Kam Kam reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 30 July 2015 
Excellent service and highly professional lovely people, I highly recommended to everyone !

Melissa Plumridge reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 5 May 2015 
Great service on time and very honest. A pleasure to deal with.

Fiona Chalmers reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 14 April 2015 
absolutely fantastic, prompt friendly,efficient and very affordable and honest service:)

Melissa Evans reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 17 April 2015 
Efficient service! Turned up on time, done an excellent job and cleaned up after himself. Effective rates. Definitely will be our main plumber!!!!

Michelle Garces Silva reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 23 June 2015 
Great reliable service thoroughly recommend and not too expensive

Matthew Davis reviewed Boss Plumbing – 5 star 13 February 2015
Adam is a great tradesman. Honest and on time. Highly recommend.

Simon Boundy reviewed Boss Plumbing. 24 March 2014 
Excellent service, went above and beyond the call of duty. Will definitely get him back next time.

Judith Roccatti reviewed Boss Plumbing. 8 November 2013 
They are very reliable and I recommend them to anyone. Well done Boss Plumbing.

Rachel McVinish reviewed Boss Plumbing.10 November 2013 
Best Plumber EVA!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>